Poster 2019

Book | $30 $75

Free U.S. Ground Shipping for orders over $75.
Shipping calculated at checkout for all other orders.
All book purchases include a digital edition.

Hardcover, 8.5" x 11.75", 3.57lb, 240 pages, ISBN 9781931241694

Winning Entrants: This year's Platinum Award Winners are 21xdesign, Takashi Akiyama, COLLINS, Bond/FX Networks/Iconisus/Ignition, Rikke Hansen, Matthias Hofmann, Fa-Hsiang Hu, Gunter Rambow, and Traction Factory.

Contents: Entries were scored by a panel of Judges, all award-winning Poster Designers: Fons Hickmann, Andrew Hoyne, Zach Minnich, Daeki Shim, Hyojun Shim, and Rick Valicenti. This edition presents exceptional posters by each of these talented Judges, some of the best student posters featured in this year's New Talent Annual, and a poster museum directory along with insight from Cooper-Hewitt Curator Ellen Lupten.

Credits & Commentary: All Platinum and Gold Award Winners have their assignments, approaches, and results presented in the back of the book.

Selling Points: This book contains full-page images of Platinum & Gold Award-winning work from talented Poster Designers. Silver and Merit Award-winning work is also displayed.

Audience: This book is a valuable resource for Designers, Art Directors, Illustrators, students, and poster enthusiasts.